[ Committees & Chairs ]

Social Committee

The purpose of the Social Committee is to build the WSCAI community through social events while fostering a sense of community networking, Responsible for the overall management, selection of location, recruiting sponsors, and planning the Annual Golf Tournament and the Awards Gala connected with the Annual Meeting.

Social Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Chair:

Toni Hahn, CMCA
TRF Pacific Management Services
(206) 985-0100 x125
thahn@trfpac.com

Secretary:

Ken Allen, CPM, ARM, CMCA, AMS
Bell-Anderson and Assoc., LLC, AMO
(253) 852-8195
kallen@bell-anderson.net

Board Liaison:

Jeannie Howell, CMCA, AMS
CWD Group, Inc. AAMC
Jeannie@cwdgroup.com

Social Committee:

Members

Nate Basich
Eagle Home Mortgage
206-914-6114
natebasich@eaglehm.com

Gardenia Banks
The Management Trust
(425) 897-3400
gardenia.banks@managementtrust.com

Amy Byrum
Heritage Bank NW
(425) 772-0252
amy.byrum@heritagebanknw.com

Nikki Dickerson
First Financial Northwest Bank
(425) 254-2097
dickersonn@ffnwb.com

Jessica Gelinas
The Management Trust
(425) 897-3400

John Hesseltine
Homeowner
Sequoia House Condominium Association
(206) 367-2244
john.hesseltine@mosaicia.com

Michael Hilsenkopf
PlantScapes
(206) 229-9722
mhilsenkopf@plantscapes.com

Bryce Kennedy
SERVPRO of Seattle NW
(206) 789-2300
bkennedy@servpro10027.com

Amy Meharry
Oseran, Hahn, P.S.
(425) 455-3900
ameharry@ohswlaw.com

Judy Nordstrom
Alliance Association Bank
(206) 327-0496
jnordstrom@allianceassociationbank.com

Stephen Smith
Sound Legal Partners
(206) 823-1040
Stephen@soundlegalpartners.com

Cory Spencer
Building Link
(877) 501-7117 ex519
cory@buildinglink.com

Paul Sweum
Top Hat Word & Index
(520) 271-2112
paul@tophatwordandindex.com

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - May 2018 Cover

View Past Journals

Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
  • Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
4
5
6
  • Made For Mangers Day Comm Mtg
7
  • CEO Luncheon
  • Ronald McDonald House
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Education Comm Mtg - WSCAI
  • Community Outreach Committee Mtg - WSCAI
14
  • Board Meeting
15
  • Managers Only Meeting
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
28
29
30