[ Committees & Chairs ]

Membership Committee

The purpose of the Membership Committee is to advise and assist the Board and the Chapter attracting, maintaining, and retaining new Membership and planning quarterly Chapter luncheons.

Membership Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Co-Chair:

Jeremy Stilwell
Barker Martin, P.S.
(206) 381-9806 x105
jeremystilwell@barkermartin.com

Co-Chair:

Co-Chair: Bryce Kennedy
SERVPRO of Seattle NW
(206) 789-2300
bkennedy@servpro10027.com

Board Liaison:

Alicia Graham
CWD Group, Inc.
(206) 706-8000
alicia@cwdgroup.com

Membership Committee:

Members

Nancy Cannan, CIRMS
Horizon Crest Community Association
(425) 641-4341
cannancai@gmail.com

Jackie Davis
Fischer Restoration & Fischer Plumbing
(206) 633-2065
jackie@fischerrestore.com

Greg Floyd
HUB International Northwest
(425) 259-0002
greg.floyd@hubinternational.com

Kris Gjylameti
Mutual of Omaha Bank
(206) 650-1368
kris.gjylameti@mutualofomahabank.com

Melissa Musser, CMCA, AMS
Trestle Community Management
(425) 559-7647
Melissa@TrestleCM.com

Jean Norberg, CMCA, AMS
Emerald Management & Consulting, LLC
(206) 641-9631
jean.norberg@emerald-mc.com

Gil Price
Condominium Law Group, PLLC
(206) 633-1520
executivedirector@condolaw.net

Jennifer Price
Washington Energy Services
(206) 391-6570
Jprice@washingtonenergy.com

Rose Sapoznick, CIC, CIRMS
Community Association Underwriters
(800) 228-1930
rsapoznick@cauinsure.com

Cecille Schuman
First Financial Northwest Bank
(425) 254-2075
SchumanC@FFNWB.com

Todd Smith
Har-Bro
(425) 656-0500
todd.smith@harbro.com

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - May 2018 Cover

View Past Journals

Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
  • Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
4
5
6
  • Made For Mangers Day Comm Mtg
7
  • CEO Luncheon
  • Ronald McDonald House
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Education Comm Mtg - WSCAI
  • Community Outreach Committee Mtg - WSCAI
14
  • Board Meeting
15
  • Managers Only Meeting
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
28
29
30