[ Committees & Chairs ]

Made For Managers Day Committee

Made for Managers Day Committee-With input, recommendations and approval from the Board of Directors, and the assistance of the Chapter Executive Director, the Committee shall be responsible for the planning, execution and oversight of the annual Made For Managers Day Event.

Made For Managers Day Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Chair:

Paul D. Grucza, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
paul@cwdgroup.com

Board Liaison:

Ferdinand Boyce
Royal Crest Condominium
(206) 456-5395
fdboyce@mac.com

Made For Managers Day Committee:

Members

Theresa Beers, CMCA
T-Square Properties
(425) 485-1800
tbeers@tsquaremanagement.com

Toni Hahn, CMCA
TRF Pacific Management Services
(206) 985-0100 x125
thahn@trfpac.com

Michael Howe, CMCA, AMS
Morris Management, Inc., AAMC
(425) 283-5858
mhowe@morrismanagement.com

Marlyn Hawkins
Barker Martin, P.S.
(206) 381-9806
marlynhawkins@barkermartin.com

Cameron Hazen, CMCA, AMS
Associa EMB Management, AAMC®
(425) 452-7330
chazen@embmanagement.com

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - May 2018 Cover

View Past Journals

Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
  • Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
4
5
6
  • Made For Mangers Day Comm Mtg
7
  • CEO Luncheon
  • Ronald McDonald House
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Education Comm Mtg - WSCAI
  • Community Outreach Committee Mtg - WSCAI
14
  • Board Meeting
15
  • Managers Only Meeting
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
28
29
30