[ Committees & Chairs ]

Law Day Committee

The purpose of the Law Day Committee is to organize two annual Law Day events, which has a two-fold purpose: To provide an opportunity for CAI members to learn firsthand from industry legal experts about current issues and to raise funds in an effort to ensure that the Legislative Action Committee has adequate funding to monitor legislation that is introduced and to positively influence the governance and control of common interest communities.

Law Day Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Chair:

Alexis Ducich, Esq.
Barker Martin P.S.
(206) 381-9806
aducich@barkermartin.com

Board Liaison:

Anthony “Tony” Rafel Esq.
Rafel Law Group PLLC
(206) 838-2660
arafel@rafellawgroup.com

Law Day Committee:

Members

Nicolas Marin, CMCA, AMS
Navigate Property Management
(360) 512-3820
nmarin@navigatepm.com

Daniel Stein, Esq.
Stein, Sudweeks & Houser
(206) 388-0660
dstein@condodefects.com

Ken Strauss, Esq.
Flanagan Strauss, PLLC
(206) 486-8642
ken@flanaganstrauss.com

Vanessa Tilberg, CMCA, AMS
Yalnes, Inc.
(253) 358-2000
vanessa.tilberg@yalnes.com

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - May 2018 Cover

View Past Journals

Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
  • Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
4
5
6
  • Made For Mangers Day Comm Mtg
7
  • CEO Luncheon
  • Ronald McDonald House
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Education Comm Mtg - WSCAI
  • Community Outreach Committee Mtg - WSCAI
14
  • Board Meeting
15
  • Managers Only Meeting
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
28
29
30