[ Committees & Chairs ]

Education Committee

The purpose of the Education Committee is to anticipate and meet the needs of WSCAI community association members, directors, officers and manager members by developing, promoting and presenting relevant educational programs throughout the state.

Education Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Chair:

Dennis Boyd
HUB International Northwest
(425) 489-4500
dennis.boyd@hubinternational.com

Board Liaison:

Linda Hanson
Linda Hanson Associates
(425) 923-4349
lhanson@lindahanson.org

Education Committee:

Members

Kathy Dietz, CIC
Community Association Underwriters
(800) 228-1930
kdietz@cauinsure.com

Paul D. Grucza, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
CWD Group, Inc. AAMC
(206) 706-8000
paul@cwdgroup.com

Nicolas Marin, CMCA, AMS
Navigate Property Management
(360) 512-3820
nmarin@navigatepm.com

Monique Stark, CMCA
4 Degrees Real Estate
(509) 413-1956
Monique@4degreesre.com

Bennett Taylor
Leahy Fjelstad Peryea
(206) 403-1933
bennett.taylor@leahyps.com

Chelsea Webster, CMCA, PCAM
SUHRCO Residential Properties LLC, AMO
(425) 897-3400
chelseaw@suhrco.com

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - May 2018 Cover

View Past Journals

Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
  • Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
4
5
6
  • Made For Mangers Day Comm Mtg
7
  • CEO Luncheon
  • Ronald McDonald House
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Education Comm Mtg - WSCAI
  • Community Outreach Committee Mtg - WSCAI
14
  • Board Meeting
15
  • Managers Only Meeting
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
28
29
30