[ Committees & Chairs ]

Community Outreach Committee

The purpose of the Community Outreach Committee is to foster members to use their skills and knowledge to support charities or other philanthropic endeavors which may also benefit the Community Association industry or communities where we live and work. (Projects involved in: Adopt-A-Road, Ronald McDonald House, Toys for Tots, One Warm Coat (coat drive) Earth Day project at a member community association and back pack drive for Mercy Housing.

Community Outreach Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Co-Chair:

Shane Lewis, CMCA, AMS
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
shane@cwdgroup.com

Co-Chair:

Jackie Roethel
Evolution Architecture, LLC
(253) 330-7075
jackie@evolutionarchitecture.net

Board Liaison:

Alicia M. Graham, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
alicia@cwdgroup.com

Community Outreach Committee:

Members

Greg Floyd
HUB International Northwest
(425) 259-0002
greg.floyd@hubinternational.com

Kristin Gee, CMCA
Yalnes, Inc.
(206) 708-7777
kristin.gee@yalnes.com

Lisa Hanses
Amento Group
(206) 957-4712
lhanses@amentogroup.com

Jessica Jones
Emerald Management
(206) 641-9631
Jessica.jones@emerald-mc.com

Nathan Seney
(206) 674-6127
OAC Services, Inc.
nseney@oacservicesinc.com

Vanessa Tilberg, CMCA, AMS
Yalnes, Inc.
(206) 708-7777
vanessa.tilberg@yalnes.com

Tyler Weaver, CMCA, AMS
Best Management Co.
(425) 466-8133
tylerw@bestpmc.net

Chelsea Webster, CMCA, PCAM
SUHRCO Residential Properties LLC, AMO
(425) 455-0900
chelseaw@suhrco.com

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - May 2018 Cover

View Past Journals

Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
  • Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
4
5
6
  • Made For Mangers Day Comm Mtg
7
  • CEO Luncheon
  • Ronald McDonald House
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Education Comm Mtg - WSCAI
  • Community Outreach Committee Mtg - WSCAI
14
  • Board Meeting
15
  • Managers Only Meeting
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
28
29
30