[ Committees & Chair ]

CA Day Committee

The purpose of the CA Day Committee is to develop an educational, informational, and engaging member event providing elements of networking, professional development, resources and educational development for the membership.

CA Day Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Co-Chair & Board Liaison:

Jackie Davis
Fischer Restoration & Fischer Plumbing
(206) 633-2065
jackie@fischerrestore.com

Co-Chair:

Dianna Kaspar, CIC, CIRMS
Community Association Underwriters
(800) 228-1930
dkaspar@cauinsure.com

CA Day Committee:

Members

John Burleigh, Esq.
Burleigh Law, PLLC
(253) 292-3844
john@burleighlegal.com

Morgan Buscher, PCAM
Legacy Management & Consulting, LLC
(425) 519-3615
morgan@legacymgmtllc.com

Lynda Daniels
Integrity Group
(253) 851-3799
lynda@integritygroupnw.com

Kathy Dough
Agynbyte LLC
(425) 747-4169
kathy.dough@agynbyte.com

Paul Duffy
RDH Building Sciences, Inc.
(425) 417-5802
pduffy@rdhbe.com

Paul D. Grucza, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
paul@cwdgroup.com

Linda Hanson
Hawthorne Hills Condominium
(425) 923-4349
lhanson@lindahanson.org

Jeannie Howell, CMCA, AMS
CWD Group, Inc., AAMC
(206) 706-8000
Jeannie@cwdgroup.com

Sean Hughes
RW Anderson Services
(206) 778-4100
sean@rwandersonservices.com

Elizabeth “Betti” Johnson
Asylum Management
(425) 788-3837
bettijohnson@hotmail.com

Mike Spadafora
Tatley-Grund, Inc.
(206) 985-3779
mspadafora@tatleygrund.com

Caitlin Traub
WPI Real Estate Services, Inc.
(206) 522-8172 ext 120
ctraub@wpirealestate.com

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - May 2018 Cover

View Past Journals

Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
  • Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
4
5
6
  • Made For Mangers Day Comm Mtg
7
  • CEO Luncheon
  • Ronald McDonald House
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Education Comm Mtg - WSCAI
  • Community Outreach Committee Mtg - WSCAI
14
  • Board Meeting
15
  • Managers Only Meeting
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
28
29
30