Committees & Chairs ]

Business Partners Committee

The Business Partners Committee is made up of WSCAI Business Partner Members. The goal of this committee is to maximize the value on this investment, both qualitatively and quantitatively. The Business Partners Committee seeks to accomplish this goal in several ways:

  • Through improved sponsorship opportunities for Business Partners
  • Through education regarding exposure opportunities for Business Partners
  • Through social events designed specifically for Business Partners

Business Partner Committee members collaborate on implementing these objectives, as well as finding new ways to achieve these goals.

Business Partners Committee:

Chairs & Board Liaison

Co-Chair:

Max Martin
HUB International Northwest
(425) 951-0081
maxwell.martin@hubinternational.com

Co-Chair:

Patrick McDonald, Esq.
Pody & McDonald, PLLC
(206) 467-1559
pmcdonald@podymcdonaldlaw.com

Board Liaison:

Anthony “Tony” Rafel Esq.
Rafel Law Group PLLC
(206) 838-2660
arafel@rafellawgroup.com

Business Partners Committee:

Members

Troy Brogdon
McBride Construction Resources, Inc.
(206) 283-7121
troy@mcbrideconstruction.com

Sacha Copeland, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
The Copeland Group, LLC, AAMC
(206) 388-0181
sacha@copelandgrp.com

Jill Jones
Columbia Bank
(425) 691-5025
Jill.jones@therightbank.com

Samantha Kunkel
Armadillo Painting, LLC
(425) 641-5465
samantha@armadillopainting.com

Casey Mummy
GSG Group, Inc.
(425) 771-9349
casey@gsggroup.net

David Silver Esq.
Barker Martin, P.S.
(206) 381-9806
davidsilver@barkermartin.com

Carl Wilson
Amento Group
(206) 682-9722
cwilson@amentogroup.com

Follow Us

Search Business Directory

Chapter Magazine

Community Associations Journal - May 2018 Cover

View Past Journals

Calendar

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
  • Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
4
5
6
  • Made For Mangers Day Comm Mtg
7
  • CEO Luncheon
  • Ronald McDonald House
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Education Comm Mtg - WSCAI
  • Community Outreach Committee Mtg - WSCAI
14
  • Board Meeting
15
  • Managers Only Meeting
16
17
18
19
20
  • Membership Committee Meeting- Conference Call
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
  • Business Partners Comm Mtg
28
29
30